Javascript

Javascript is not enabled on this browser. To experience the site with all its features, either turn on Javascript or use a browser where Javascript is enabled.

Temple Board - HTCC
HTCC

Temple Board

Office Bearers

Name Title Email
Rakshak Sarda Chairperson Rakshaksarda@hotmail.com
Nutan Sahai Vice Chairperson sahai@mchsi.com
Prasanna Bujimalla Treasurer htccprasanna@gmail.com
Atul Gupta Joint Treasurer atulg@a-t-g.com
Chander Vijayaraghavan Secretary vinu_chander@yahoo.com
Rama Devi Joint Secretary ramadevi36@hotmail.com

Executive Committee President

Prasad Palakurthy
 515-224-4657
 palakurthy@msn.com

Members

Name Phone Email
Atul Gupta atulg@a-t-g.com
Bhupen S. Patel bspatel8@gmail.com
Chander Vijayaraghavan 515-771-4927 vinu_chander@yahoo.com
Ganesh Rajagopalan 515-292-9646 rajagopa@iastate.edu
Manjunath Lakshmipathy lmanjuna@yahoo.com
Mohan Akella akellams@hotmail.com
Nutan Sahai 515-832-3355 nutansahai@hotmail.com
Prasad Palakurthy 515-224-4657 palakurthy@msn.com
Prasanna Bujimalla htccprasanna@gmail.com
Rakshak Sarda 515-509-4776 Rakshaksarda@hotmail.com
Rama Devi ramadevi36@hotmail.com
Sridhar Somisetty Bonesurgeon@gmail.com
Suren Gupta surenvimlesh@aol.com

Patron Member

Mrs. Urmila Sahai
 515-832-3355