Javascript

Javascript is not enabled on this browser. To experience the site with all its features, either turn on Javascript or use a browser where Javascript is enabled.

Temple Board - HTCC
HTCC

Temple Board

Office Bearers

Name Title Email
Mohan Akella Chairperson akellams@hotmail.com
Manjunath Lakshmipathy Vice Chairperson lmanjuna@yahoo.com
Sridhar Somisetty Executive Committee President ssomisetty9@gmail.com
Ashvin Patel Executive Committee Vice President ajpatel8386@hotmail.com
Sravan Mandumula Treasurer sravank@yahoo.com
Prasanna Bujimalla Joint Treasurer htccprasanna@gmail.com
Janakiram Akella Secretary j01012006@gmail.com
Surendranath Vallabhajosyula Joint Secretary suren_vj@yahoo.com

Members

Name Phone Email
Prasad Palakurthy palakurthy@msn.com
Mohan Akella akellams@hotmail.com
Nutan Sahai sahai@mchsi.com
Manjunath Lakshmipathy lmanjuna@yahoo.com
Mohan Akella akellams@hotmail.com
Rakshak Sarda 515-509-4776 Rakshaksarda@hotmail.com
Surendranath Vallabhajosyula suren_vj@yahoo.com
Sridhar Somisetty ssomisetty9@gmail.com
Suren Gupta surenvimlesh@aol.com
Prasanna Bujimalla htccprasanna@gmail.com
Atul Gupta atulg@a-t-g.com
Ashvin Patel ajpatel8386@hotmail.com
Janakiram Akella j01012006@gmail.com
Sravan Mandumula sravank@yahoo.com

Honorary Members

Nagesh Gupta
Bhupen Patel

Patron Member

Mrs. Urmila Sahai